Offices



Prof. Dr. Ali Nawaz Mengal
Vice Chancellor
E-mail: vc@mckru.edu.pk

Dr. Asadullah Baloch
Registrar
E-mail: registrar@mckru.edu.pk


Muhammad Hamayoun Shahwani
Director Finance
E-mail: director-finance@mckru.edu.pk


Hassan Naeen
Assistant Director Finance
E-mail: hassan.naeem@mckru.edu.pk



Iqbal Ahmed
Assitant Director Admin
E-mail: iqbal.ahmed@mckru.edu.pk

Ali Jan
Assitant Director Academics
E-mail: ali.jan@mckru.edu.pk



Muhammad Ibraheem
Resident Auditor
E-mail: auditor@mckru.edu.pk



Murtaza Khan
Assistant Web Developer
E-mail: awd@mckru.edu.pk




Balach Khan
Incharge QEC
E-mail: balach.khan@mckru.edu.pk



Important Links

www.mckru.edu.pk