Offices



Prof. Dr. Syed Mushtaq Ahmed Shah
Vice Chancellor
E-mail: vc@mckru.edu.pk


Registrar
Mr.Iqbal Ahmed Bangulzai
E-mail: registrar@mckru.edu.pk

Rasool Bux
Assistant to VC Office



Engr. Mir Jahanzeb Satakzai
Project Manager / P.D
E-mail: project.director@mckru.edu.pk

Contact# 0833-500911

Ext : 216




Muhammad Hamayoun Shahwani
Director Finance
E-mail: director-finance@mckru.edu.pk


Hassan Naeem
Assistant Director Finance
E-mail: hassan.naeem@mckru.edu.pk


Muhammad Babar
Assistant



Fazila Perveen
Clerk




Iqbal Ahmed
Assistant Director Admin
E-mail: iqbal.ahmed@mckru.edu.pk

AsadUllah Khan
Assistant Admin


Azhar Shah
Junior Clerk




Ali Jan Bugti
Assistant Director Academics
E-mail: ali.jan@mckru.edu.pk

Shaheena Habib
Assistant Academics


Umair Malik
Junior Clerk




Ali Jan Bugti
Assistant Director HR
E-mail: ali.jan@mckru.edu.pk

Hakim Ali
Junior Clerk HR




Muhammad Ibraheem
Resident Auditor
E-mail: auditor@mckru.edu.pk



Zafar.Iqbal Abro
Manager IT
E-mail: zafar.iqbal@mckru.edu.pk
Contact # 0833500908 Ext# 223

Murtaza Khan
Assistant Web Developer


Nayab Khalil Ahmed
Assistant System/Network Engineer


Behram Khan
Graphics Designer


Nisar Ahmed
Network Technician




Iftikhar Ahmed Sanjrani

Assistant Director Procurement
E-mail: iftikhar.ahmed@mckru.edu.pk

Contact # 0833-500907

Ext: 224





Dr.Mehmood ul Hassan
Director QEC
E-mail: drmehmood.eng@mckru.edu.pk
Cell # 03336077596


Balach Khan
Assistant Director QEC
E-mail: balach.khan@mckru.edu.pk
Cell # 03452102221




Muhammad Hamayoun Shahwani
Officiating:Controller of Examination
E-mail: director-finance@mckru.edu.pk



Salman Hyder Shahwani
Assistant Controller Examination
E-mail: salman.hyder@mckru.edu.pk
Ext:225


Abdul Ghaffar
Assistant
E-mail: abdul.ghaffar@mckru.edu.pk




Important Links

www.mckru.edu.pk