MCKRU ADMINISTRATION

Get TO KNOW US

vc@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500901

     

Pro. Dr. Jan Vash Karim

Vice Chancellor

News & Events

pro.vc@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 412702

     

Professor Dr. Syed Mushtaq Ahmed Shah

Pro Vice Chancellor

Registrar

registrar@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500905

     

Dr. Mir Hamayoun Yousaf Shahwani

Registrar

director.finance@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500906

     

Mr. Ahmed Faraz

Treasurer

project.director@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500911

     

Engineer Mir. Jahanzeb Satakzai

Project Director

controller.exam@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500901

     

Prof Dr. Abdul Naeem

Controller Examination

drliaqatshah.agri@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500901

     

Dr. Liaqat Shah

Director ORIC

auditor@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500912

     

Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim

Resident Auditor

ali.jan@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500903

     

Mr.Ali Jan

Deputy Director HR

Iqbal.ahmed@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500901

     

Mr. Iqbal Ahmed Bangulzai

Deputy Director Admin

salman.hyder@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500901

     

Mr. Salman Hyder Shahwani

Ps to Vice Chancellor

balach.khan@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500914

     

Mr. Balach Khan

Deputy Director QEC

jamil.shah@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500907

     

Mr. Syed Jamil Shah

Assistant Director Procurement

zafar.iqbal@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 833 500908

     

Mr. Zafar Iqbal Abro

Deputy Director (IT)

Murtaza Khan

awd@mckru.edu.pk

Ext No:     +92 833 500901-222

     

Mr. Murtaza Khan

Web Manager

behram.khan@mckru.edu.pk

Contact No:     +92 332 3005592

Mr. Behram Khan

PS To Pro-Vc

abdul.ghaffar@mckru.edu.pk

EXT No:     239

Engr. Abdul Ghaffar Bugti

Transport Officer / Assistant Director Admin